ما هي أجهزة المحافظ ؟

يتم تعريف أجهزة المحافظ التي تحمل رمز العملات المشفرة بأنها "جهاز تخزين بارد" تخزن مفاتيحك الخاصة و العملات المشفرة دون الإتصال بالإنترنت. تعتبر أجهزة المحافظ خيارًا جيدًا بشكل خاص إذا كنت ترغب في امتلاك عملة مشفرة خاصة بك دون أن تكون مضطر للتعامل مع أي مخاطر من جانب الطرف الآخر (والتي ستكون موجودة إذا كنت تملك محفظة في البورصة مثلاً، وفي هذه الحالة ستكون البورصة هي الضامن لأموالك وليس أنت). لذلك نعم ... يمكنك في الواقع تخزين معظم العملات المشفرة الخاصة بك دون الإتصال بالإنترنت حاليا و هذا شيء لا يعرفه الكثير من الناس الجدد في عالم العملات المشفرة.

كيف تعمل ؟

عادةً ما تحتوي أجهزة المحافظ على جزأين لوظائفها الرئيسية ، حيث تعمل "كجهاز متصل" و "جهاز غير متصل". يحتوي الجزء المتصل من الجهاز على المفاتيح العامة الخاصة بك وينفذ عمومًا جميع المتطلبات التي ستقوم بها المحفظة في صفقة بينك وبين شخص آخر ، والشيء الوحيد الذي لا يستطيع الجزء المتصل من الجهاز عمله هو توقيع المعاملة في حين أن الجزء غير المتصل من الجهاز يحمل مفاتيحك الخاصة وهو مسؤول عن هذه الوظيفة.

لاستخدام الجهاز ، يمكنك ببساطة توصيله بالكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB قياسي أو مطابقة رمز QR. ثم باستخدام برنامج الأجهزة (يعتمد على الشركة المصنعة التي تشتري جهازك منها) ، يمكنك إجراء معاملات منتظمة.

هل هي آمنة ؟

على الرغم من أن جهاز المحفظة عادةً ما يعتبر أفضل طريقة للحفاظ علي أصولك الرقمية ، فإن الخطر الرئيسي هو أن الجهاز ، مثل محفظة الجيب التقليدية ، فهو جهاز مادي يمكن أن يكون عرضة للسرقة أو الخسارة. في مثل هذه الحالات ، توفر أجهزة التخزين مستويات مختلفة من الأمان الإضافي مثل: الوصول عبر PIN (وهو مشابه لرقم التعريف الشخصي الذي ستستخدمه على بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك) ، والوصول إلى مفتاح Seed وهو مفتاح يتم إنشاؤه عشوائيًا والذي يجب عليك تدوينه أو تخزينه في مكان لا يعرفه أحد سواك، لذلك إذا فقدت جهازك ، ببساطة قم بشراء جهاز آخر ، وقم بإعادة تشغيله مع seedkey الخاص بك والوصول إلى أموالك مرة أخرى.

أجهزة المحافظ الأكثر شهرة.

لقد قمنا بتجميع قائمة سريعة أدناه لبعض من أجهزة المحافظ الأكثر شهرة المتاحة في السوق.

Ledger Nano S

Ledger Nano S محفظة

ليدجر نانو S هو الأرخص من بين أجهزة المحافظ الثلاثة ذات الشاشة. يبلغ سعره حوالي 95 دولار. أصدرت شركة Ledger - وهي واحدة من أشهر شركات تأمين البيتكوين- هذا الجهاز في أغسطس 2016.

Keepkey

محفظة Keepkey

تم إصدار محفظة KeepKey في سبتمبر 2015 ، وكانت ثاني إصدار من أجهزة محافظ البيتكوين. توفر الشاشة الأكبر في KeepKey بعض ميزات الأمان الإضافية التي يفتقر إليها Nano S و Trezor.

Trezor

محفظة Trezor

تم إطلاق محفظة TREZOR في أغسطس 2014 كأول أجهزة محافظ البيتكوين، مما يوفر تخزين آمن للبيتكوين بالإضافة إلى القدرة على الإنفاق المريح من خلال المحفظة الفورية. TREZOR هو جهاز صغير بحجم الإبهام.

Your Country is Not Supported!

Unfortunately you appear to be visiting from a country which is not supported by our platform.

If you want to be notified whenever we add your country
to the supported list please fill out the form below

شكرا لتقديم التفاصيل الخاصة بك وسوف نبقيك على اطلاع

تقييم

تقييم

×

كيف تقيم سوق التشفير

برجاء تقديم أي ملحوظات أخرى على تجربتك مع CryptoSouk.io.

شكرا لك على ملحوظاتك.

قم بالتصويت الان

هل تعلم أنه يمكنك إدراج رمز الأصول الرقمية الخاص بك على CryptoSouk ProTrade Platform وإقرانه مقابل BTC؟

Thank You

You have successfully submitted.

تابع / شارك / إعجاب واتساب تليجرام

إننا نعتمد على ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجمع البيانات ومعالجتها. قد نقوم بإستخدام هذه البيانات لعمل افتراضات حول المحتوى أو الإعلانات التي قد تهمك. بالنقر فوق متابعة وقبول الكل ، فإنك توافق على السماح بوضع ملفات تعريف الارتباط. للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات سياسة الخصوصية & سياسة ملفات الإرتباط.

Close×

What are Hardware Wallets?

A cryptocurrency Hardware wallet is defined as being a ‘Cold storage device’ which stores your private keys and cryptocurrency offline. Hardware wallets are especially a good option if you want to truly own your own cryptocurrency without entertaining or having to deal with any counterparty risk (which would be there if you hold your cryptocurrency portfolio on an exchange, in this instance the exchange would be the custodian of your cryptocurrency funds and not you). So yes... you read that right, you can actually store most of your cryptocurrency offline this is something that many people new to cryptocurrency don’t know.

How do they work?

Hardware wallets usually contain two parts to their main functions and these are acting as a ‘connected device’ and a ‘disconnected device’. The connected part of the device contains your public keys and performs generally all of the requirements that a standard wallet would do in a transaction between you and another person, the only thing that the connected part of the device cannot undertake is signing of the transaction as the disconnected (offline) part of the device holds your private keys and is responsible for this function.

To use the device you simply connect it to your computer using a standard USB cable or QR code matching. Then using the Hardware devices software (dependant on which manufacturer you buy your device from), you can then perform regular transactions.

Are they secure?

Although commonly deemed to be the best form of securitising your digital assets the main risk is that like your traditional pocket wallet the device is a physical device which could be prone to theft or loss. In instances like these hardware wallet manufacture offer varying levels of additional security such as; PIN access (which is similar to a PIN you would use on your credit card), Seed key access which is a randomly generated seed key that you should write down or store in a place only you know about so if your device is lost you can simply buy another device, reboot it with your seedkey and access your funds again.

The most popular hardware wallets.

We have compiled a quick list below of some of the most popular hardware wallets available on the market.

Ledger Nano S

Ledger Nano S

The Ledger Nano S is the cheapest of the three hardware wallets with a screen; it costs about $95. Ledger, one of the most well-known Bitcoin security companies, released the device in August 2016.

Keepkey

Keepkey

KeepKey was released in September 2015 and was the second hardware Bitcoin wallet to offer a screen. The KeepKey’s larger screen gives it some extra security features that the Nano S and Trezor lack.

Trezor

Trezor

TREZOR launched in August 2014 as the first Bitcoin hardware wallet, offering secure bitcoin storage plus the ability to spend with the convenience of a hot wallet. TREZOR is a small, thumb-sized device.

Your Country is Not Supported!

Unfortunately you appear to be visiting from a country which is not supported by our platform.

If you want to be notified whenever we add your country
to the supported list please fill out the form below

Thank you for providing your details we will keep you updated.

Feedback

Feedback

×

How would you rate CryptoSouk?

Please provide any other feedback on your CryptoSouk.io experience.

Thank you for your feedback.

Latest News

Did You Know?

Are you aware that you can list your digital asset token on the CryptoSouk ProTrade Platform and pair it against BTC and USDT?

Thank You

You have successfully submitted.

Follow / Share / Like WhatsApp Telegram

We rely on cookies to collect and process data. We may use this data to make assumptions on what content or advertising may interest you. By clicking “Continue and Accept All”, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To get more information about these cookies and the processing of your personal data, check our Privacy Policy & Cookie Policy.

Close×